Faculty

Cybersecurity

Chair

Tal G. Malkin

Associate Professor
tal@cs.columbia.edu

Co-Chair

Matthew Waxman

Professor and Chair
mwaxma@law.columbia.edu

Committee

Steven Michael Bellovin

Percy K. and Vida L. W. Hudson Professor
smb2132@columbia.edu

Roxana Geambasu

Assistant Professor
roxana@cs.columbia.edu

Soumitra Sengupta

Associate Clinical Professor
sen@columbia.edu

Simha Sethumadhavan

Assistant Professor
simha@cs.columbia.edu

Affiliated Members

Emanuel Ben-David

Professor
ehb2126@columbia.edu

Allison Lewko

Assistant Professor
abl2156@columbia.edu

Eben Moglen

Professor
moglen@columbia.edu

Jason Nieh

Associate Professor
nieh@columbia.edu

Henning G. Schulzrinne

Julian Clarence Levi Professor
Professor
hgs@cs.columbia.edu

Junfeng Yang

Assistant Professor
junfeng@cs.columbia.edu
Back to Top