Faculty

Financial & Business Analytics

Chair

David Yao

Piyasombatkul Family Professor
Co-Director
yao@ieor.columbia.edu

Committee

Jose Blanchet

Assistant Professor
jose.blanchet@columbia.edu

Richard A. Davis

Howard Levene Professor
rdavis@stat.columbia.edu

Paul Glasserman

Jack R. Anderson Professor
pg20@columbia.edu

Serena Ng

Professor
serena.ng@columbia.edu

Olivier Toubia

Glaubinger Professor, Marketing
ot2107@columbia.edu

Garrett J. Van Ryzin

Paul M. Montrone Professor
gjv1@columbia.edu

Affiliated Members

Andrew Ang

Ann F. Kaplan Professor
aa610@columbia.edu

Asim Ansari

William T. Dillard Professor
maa48@columbia.edu

Eva Ascarza

Assistant Professor
ascarza@columbia.edu

Mark Nathan Broadie

Carson Family Professor
mnb2@columbia.edu

Donald Goldfarb

Alexander and Hermine Avanessians Professor
goldfarb@columbia.edu

Linda V. Green

Armand G. Erpf Professor of the Modern Corporation
lvg1@columbia.edu

Soulaymane Kachani

Professor of Professional Practice
Vice Dean
kachani@columbia.edu

Bruce M. Kogut

Sanford C Bernstein & Co Professor
bruce.kogut@columbia.edu

Upmanu Lall

Alan & Carol Silberstein Professor
Director
lall@civil.columbia.edu

Costis Maglaras

David and Lyn Silfen Professor
c.maglaras@gsb.columbia.edu

Ciamac Cyrus Moallemi

Associate Professor
ciamac@gsb.columbia.edu
Giovanni Motta

Giovanni Motta

Assistant Professor
g.motta@stat.columbia.edu

Emi Nakamura

Associate Professor
enakamura@columbia.edu

Oded Netzer

Associate Professor
on2110@columbia.edu

Philip E. Protter

Professor
pep2117@columbia.edu

Joseph F. Traub

Edwin Howard Armstrong Professor
traub@cs.columbia.edu

Van-Anh Truong

Assistant Professor
vatruong@ieor.columbia.edu

Venkat Venkatasubramanian

Samuel Ruben-Peter G. Viele Professor
venkat@columbia.edu

Gabriel Y. Weintraub

Sidney Taurel Associate Professor
gweintraub@columbia.edu

Asaaf Zeevi

Professor
asaaf@gsb.columbia.edu

Jose Zubizarreta

Assistant Professor
zubizarreta@columbia.edu
Back to Top