Faculty

Health Analytics

Chair

Noémie Elhadad

Assistant Professor
noemie@dbmi.columbia.edu

Co-Chair

Itsik Pe'er

Associate Professor
itsik@cs.columbia.edu

Committee

DuBois Bowman

Chair & Professor
fb2403@columbia.edu

Andrea Califano

Clyde '56 and Helen Wu Professor
Chair
califano@c2b2.columbia.edu

Sandro Galea

Chair & Professor
Professor
sgalea@columbia.edu

Andrew F. Laine

Chair, Professor
Professor
laine@columbia.edu

Nicholas P. Tatonetti

Assistant Professor
nick.tatonetti@columbia.edu

Affiliated Members

David J. Albers

Associate Research Scientist
dja2119@columbia.edu

Peter Shawn Bearman

Jonathan R. Cole Professor
psb17@columbia.edu

Maura Boldrini

Associate Professor of Neurobiology
mb928@columbia.edu

Lewis M. Brown

Research Scientist
lb2425@columbia.edu

Carri Chan

Assistant Professor
cwchan@columbia.edu

Jan Claassen

Assistant Professor
jc1439@columbia.edu

Charles J. DiMaggio

Associate Clinical Professor
cjd11@columbia.edu

Steven K. Feiner

Professor
feiner@cs.columbia.edu

Julio Fernandez

Professor
jfernandez@columbia.edu

Jeff Goldsmith

Assistant Professor
jeff.goldsmith@columbia.edu

Linda V. Green

Armand G. Erpf Professor of the Modern Corporation
lvg1@columbia.edu

Robert Stanley Hum, MD FRCPC

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
rsh2117@columbia.edu

Iuliana Ionita

Assistant Professor
ii2135@columbia.edu

Elaine L. Larson

Associate Dean of Research
ell23@columbia.edu

Joel E Lavine, MD, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics
jl3553@columbia.edu

Guohua Li

Professor
M. Finster Professor
gl2240@columbia.edu

Frank R. Lichtenberg

Courtney C. Brown Professor
frl1@columbia.edu

Gina Schellenbaum Lovasi

Assistant Professor
glovasi@columbia.edu

Jacqueline A. Merrill

Associate Professor
jam119@columbia.edu

Adler Perotte

Associate Research Scientist
ajp2120@columbia.edu

Raul Rabadan

Assistant Professor
rr2579@columbia.edu
Michael J. Schmidt

Michael J. Schmidt

Assistant Professor
mjs2134@columbia.edu

Yufeng Shen

Assistant Professor
yshen@columbia.edu

Samuel K. Sia

Associate Professor
ss2735@columbia.edu

Prabhjot Singh

Assistant Professor
psingh@ei.columbia.edu

Brent Stockwell

Associate Professor
bstockwell@columbia.edu

Van-Anh Truong

Assistant Professor
vatruong@ieor.columbia.edu

Dennis Vitkup

Associate Professor
dv2121@columbia.edu

Chunhua Weng

Assistant Professor
cw2384@columbia.edu

Chris H. Wiggins

Associate Professor
chris.wiggins@columbia.edu
Back to Top