Faculty

New Media

Chair

Co-Chair

Committee

Peter Shawn Bearman

Jonathan R. Cole Professor
psb17@columbia.edu

Augustin Chaintreau

Assistant Professor
augustin@cs.columbia.edu

Daniel P. W. Ellis

Associate Professor
dpwe@ee.columbia.edu

Gary J. Natriello

Ruth L. Gottesman Professor
gjn6@columbia.edu

Affiliated Members

Asim Ansari

William T. Dillard Professor
maa48@columbia.edu

Eva Ascarza

Assistant Professor
ascarza@columbia.edu

Omar Besbes

Associate Professor
ob2105@columbia.edu

Shih-Fu Chang

Richard Dicker Professor
Professor
shih.fu.chang@columbia.edu

Michael Collins

Vikram S. Pandit Professor
mcollins@cs.columbia.edu

Steven K. Feiner

Professor
feiner@cs.columbia.edu

Luis Gravano

Associate Professor
gravano@cs.columbia.edu

Eitan Grinspun

Associate Professor
eitan@cs.columbia.edu

William S. Grueskin

Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Professional Practice
wg2183@columbia.edu

John R. Kender

Professor
jrk@cs.columbia.edu

Bruce M. Kogut

Sanford C Bernstein & Co Professor
bruce.kogut@columbia.edu

Suresh Naidu

Assistant Professor
Economics
sn2430@columbia.edu

Shree K. Nayar

T.C. Chang Professor
nayar@cs.columbia.edu

David K. Park

Senior Advisor to the EVP and Dean of Faculty
Director of Special Projects
dkp7@columbia.edu

Rebecca J. Passonneau

Director, Senior Research Scientist
becky@cs.columbia.edu

Daniel Stuart Rubenstein

Associate Professor
danielr@columbia.edu

Henning G. Schulzrinne

Julian Clarence Levi Professor
Professor
hgs@cs.columbia.edu

Dennis Tenen

Assistant Professor
dt2406@columbia.edu

Duy Linh Tu

Assistant Professor
dnt3@columbia.edu

John N. Wright

Assistant Professor
johnwright@ee.columbia.edu
Back to Top