Faculty

Smart Cities

Chair

Committee

Steven K. Feiner

Professor
feiner@cs.columbia.edu

Ioannis (John) Kymissis

Assistant Professor
ik2174@columbia.edu

Upmanu Lall

Alan & Carol Silberstein Professor
Director
lall@civil.columbia.edu

Affiliated Members

Mark A. Cane

G. Unger Vetlesen Professor
Professor
mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu

Luca Carloni

Associate Professor
luca@cs.columbia.edu

Augustin Chaintreau

Assistant Professor
augustin@cs.columbia.edu

Kristina Ford

Professor of Professional Practice
kf2381@columbia.edu

Eitan Grinspun

Associate Professor
eitan@cs.columbia.edu

Peter Kinget

Professor
peter.kinget@columbia.edu

Harish Krishnaswamy

Assistant Professor
hk2532@columbia.edu

Javad Lavaei

Assistant Professor
jl4006@columbia.edu

Nick Maxemchuk

Professor
nick@ee.columbia.edu

Ah-Hyung Park

Associate Professor
ap2622@columbia.edu

Daniel Stuart Rubenstein

Associate Professor
danielr@columbia.edu

Henning G. Schulzrinne

Julian Clarence Levi Professor
Professor
hgs@cs.columbia.edu

Mingoo Seok

Assistant Professor
ms4415@columbia.edu

Ponisseril Somasundaran

LaVon Duddleson Krumb Professor
ps24@columbia.edu
Michael K. Tippett

Michael K. Tippett

Lecturer in Discipline
michael.tippett@columbia.edu
Back to Top