Columbia Business School

Carri Chan

Assistant Professor
cwchan@columbia.edu

Linda V. Green

Armand G. Erpf Professor of the Modern Corporation
lvg1@columbia.edu

Bruce M. Kogut

Sanford C Bernstein & Co Professor
bruce.kogut@columbia.edu

Donald R. Lemma

Associate Dean for Technology
Chief Information Officer
donald.lemma@columbia.edu

Frank R. Lichtenberg

Courtney C. Brown Professor
frl1@columbia.edu

Costis Maglaras

David and Lyn Silfen Professor
c.maglaras@gsb.columbia.edu

Gabriel Y. Weintraub

Sidney Taurel Associate Professor
gweintraub@columbia.edu

Jose Zubizarreta

Assistant Professor
zubizarreta@columbia.edu
Subscribe to RSS - Columbia Business School
Back to Top